North American Sales Contacts

Newport Corporate Sales Contacts    
Global Headquarters
1791 Deere Avenue
Irvine, CA 92606
Tel: 877-835-9620
Fax: 949-253-1680
Email: Contact Us
 
Regional Sales Contacts by Brand    
ILX Lightwave Logo 31950 Frontage Road
Bozeman, MT 59715
Tel: 406-586-1244
Fax: 406-586-9405
Email: Contact Us
New Focus Logo 3635 Peterson Way
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Tel: 866-683-6287
Fax: 408-919-6083
Email: Contact Us
Newport Logo 1791 Deere Avenue
Irvine, CA 92606
Tel: 800-222-6440
Fax: 949-253-1680
Email: Contact Us
Newport
Optical Filters and Replicated Mirrors
8 East Forge Parkway
Franklin, MA 02038
Tel: 508-528-4411
Fax: 508-520-7583
Email: filter.sales@newport.com
Ophir Logo Ophir Photonics Group
3050 North 300 West
North Logan, UT 84341
Tel: 800-222-6440
Fax: 949-253-1680
Email: Contact Us
Oriel Instruments Logo 150 Long Beach Blvd
Stratford, CT 06615
Tel: 800-714-5393
Fax: 203-378-2457
Email: Contact Us
Richardson Gratings Logo 705 St. Paul St
Rochester, NY 14605
Tel: 585-262-1325
Fax: 585-454-1568
Email: Contact Us
Spectra-Physics Logo 3635 Peterson Way
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Sales Tel: 800-775-5273
Service Tel: 800-456-2552
Fax: 408-980-6921
Email: Contact Us

North American Regional Sales Managers

For sales of Newport, New Focus, Ophir, and Oriel Instruments products, select and contact your local
Newport Regional Sales Manager from the list below.

Mary Ma (Portrait)

Mary Ma
Tel: 408-980-6953
Fax: 408-980-6921
mary.ma@newport.com

Research / Aerospace & Defense Sales Regions:
CA (North)

Tim Huebner (Portrait)

Tim Huebner
Tel: 408-980-5831
Cell: 510-207-3395
Fax: 408-980-6921
tim.huebner@newport.com

Commercial Sales Regions:
CA (North)

Craig Goldberg (Portrait)

Craig Goldberg
Tel: 949-253-1407
Fax: 949-253-1680
craig.goldberg@newport.com

Research / Aerospace & Defense Sales Regions:
AK, AZ, CA (South), CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

James Pena (Portrait)

James Pena
Tel: 949-224-0504
Fax: 949-253-1680
james.pena@newport.com

Commercial Sales Regions:
AK, CA (South), HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY

Bruce Allen (Portrait)

Bruce Allen
Tel: 704-295-0165
Cell: 949-300-6437
bruce.allen@newport.com

Research / Aerospace & Defense Sales Regions:
AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NC, ND, NE, OH, OK, SD, TN, VA (South), WI, WV

Brenda Alfson (Portrait)

Brenda Alfson
Tel: 520-219-3861
Cell: 520-990-6813
Fax: 949-253-1680
brenda.alfson@newport.com

Commercial Sales Regions:
AR, AZ, CO, IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, TX, UT, WI

Mike Flores (Portrait)

Mike Flores
Tel: 770-978-9332
Fax: 770-978-9398
mike.flores@newport.com

Research / Aerospace & Defense Sales Regions:
AL, FL, GA, LA, MS, SC, TX
Commercial Sales Regions:
AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Robert Tesoro (Portrait)

Robert Tesoro
Tel: 973-665-9340
Fax: 973-665-9342
robert.tesoro@newport.com

Research / Aerospace & Defense Sales Regions:
CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA (Northeast), VT

Scott Giancola (Portrait)

Scott Giancola
Tel: 585-425-2890
Fax: 585-425-2903
scott.giancola@newport.com

Commercial Sales Regions:
CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA (Northeast), VA, WV

Craig Davidson (Portrait)

Craig Davidson
Tel: 949-253-1837
Cell: 647-234-6965
Fax: 408-987-3125
craig.davidson@newport.com

All Canadian Sales
Commercial Sales Regions:
IN, ME, MI, NH, OH, VT

Canada Territory Map